Jessica's Journey

Little challenges, big changes…

Challenge 10 – Host 12 monthly craft gatherings.

I always tell people that I’m going to have a get-together for crafting (knitting, scrapbooking, whatever). And yet, I can’t seem to get around to doing it. In the new house, I will have my own studio, complete with worktable room, tool space, TV, radio, computer, you name it! So I shall have no excuse not to invite people over for a big, whopping craft extravaganza. Right? Right.

Craft Night #1 –

Craft Night #2 –

Craft Night #3 –

Craft Night #4 –

Craft Night #5 –

Craft Night #6 –

Craft Night #7 –

Craft Night #8 –

Craft Night #9 –

Craft Night #10 –

Craft Night #11 –

Craft Night #12 –

2 Comments»

  miavitaalfresco wrote @

I just started craft night at my place! It’s so much fun! JUST DO IT!

  Amy wrote @

Sounds like the perfect year-long resolution to me! There’s never a place to small nor too large for crafting, as long as there are friends involved! 🙂


Leave a Reply

