Jessica's Journey

Little challenges, big changes…

Sheer exhaustion

Just so that we can all be clear, including me, myself and I, yes I AM still alive. Yes I AM successfully married for all of a week and a half now. And yes I AM feeling much better to have the wedding all settled and done. However. An end to the wedding planning means back on track with remodeling the house, so I have spent the better part of the last week painting the kitchen, when I wasn’t busy returning wedding gifts in favor of things to go in the kitchen when I’m done. And softball has started for both K and I, and dance recital is coming up in a couple of weeks, and my sister’s baby shower that I’m planning, and it’s been month end so long hours at work, and so on and so forth.

I SWEAR, someday soon, I will actually take pictures and get them up here. Of anything, really, but mainly my knitting and my house, which I keep promising pictures of. And I will get back on track with my 101 in 1001. Someday.

2 Comments»

  jonathan wrote @

congrats and good luck to your married life..
i will be married this year also.. what’s the life of a married person. ? 😉

  Iva Capps wrote @

Congrats! You have been busy!

I was wondering if you received the Cookie A. Swap I sent over a week ago?
Iva


Leave a Reply

