Jessica's Journey

Little challenges, big changes…

Dress rehearsal

image

We made it through dress rehearsal! All the girls looked so colorful and pretty in their costumes…I can’t wait to see them onstage in the recital. Every time I see one of the little girls it reminds me of how quickly K has grown. She gets her five year award tomorrow, and I don’t know who is proudest, her or me. She used to be just my little girl, but I can tell it will be all too soon that she becomes her own beautiful young woman.

Posted from WordPress for Android

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

